Vrijwilligers

Voorzitter  Patricia Smolders Heerbaan 368 011 433404 patricia.smolders@telenet.be
Secretaris, administratie, Facebook Willy Fonteyn Mouterijstraat 82 011 4371860497511359 willy.fonteyn@telenet.be
Penningmeester Rudi Vints  H. Droogmansstr. 23 011 432811  rudi.vints@telenet.be
Kinderoppasdienst Marilda Van Sweevelt  Sparrenbosweg 25 0498124694
kinderoppasdienstkoersel@gmail.com

Sparen, kortingskaarten
Stefan Vanzeer Hemelstraat 6 stefan.vanzeer@outlook.be
GOSA Magda De Ceuleners Hazendonkstraat 7/4 Beringen 011 427434 magda.de.ceuleners@telenet.be
Nmbs passen, gsmkaarten,filmtickets, lijnkaarten

Bondshuis


Vergeet je lidkaart niet! 

Brugstraat 24

Beringen

Openingsuren

dinsdag 9u-16u

donderdag9u-16u

vrijdag 15u-18u

www.gezinsbondlimburg.be
Onthaal leden Marina Claes Albert I Laan 90 0479618914 claes.marina@gmail.com
Onthaal leden Maria Giels Langeveldstraat 48 011 572265 jozefschepers@icloud.com
Activiteitenbeheer, website  Lieve Rens Zandstraat 19

011 4202500

476351936

deblindemannen@pandora.be
Verslag  Jean Vanbaelen Korspelheidestraat 30 011 425456 jean.vanbaelen@fulladsl.be
Creatieve duizendpoot Christel Philips Sparrenbosweg 32 011 452265 christel.philips@telenet.be
Jonge gezinnen  Véronique Vanoppen Plakettenberg 35 0486136852 vero.v@telenet.be
Ria Goossens Trompetstraat 3 011 424907
Marc Linssen Koerselsebaan 140Heusden 0485508687 marc.linssen@sfz.be
Veerle Put Schrikheidestraat 14 011 437535 veerleput@live.be
Edwin Geysels zavelstraat 28 0477703348 edwin_geysels@hotmail.com
Famke Diliën Linkestraat 32 0494898091 snoopydilien@hotmail.com
Cindy De Caluwe Boomgaardlaan 50 011 818833 
marc.quaden@telenet.be